About us

Promoter:

Business innovation and entrepreneurship
Marc Bernadich

mbernadich@umanresa.cat
LINKEDIN

Facilitation of emerging technologies in healthcare
Christophe Bonneton
cbonneton@umanresa.cat
LINKEDIN

Social & Health Innovation and intrapreneurship
Carlota Riera

criera@umanresa.cat
LINKEDIN

Project management and scientific methodology
Xavier Gironès
xgirones@umanresa.cat
LINKEDIN

Innovation in learning, planning and 3D printing
Bartomeu Ayala

mayala@althaia.cat
LINKEDIN

Economic resources and competitive funding
Lluïsa Sort

msort@umanresa.cat
LINKEDIN

Transformating innovation & scitizen science
Jullieth Suárez

jsuarez@umanresa.cat
LINKEDIN

Innovation in health and technology
Dani García

dgarcia04@umanresa.cat
LINKEDIN

Health & social business investment processes
Jordi Conca

jconca@umanresa.cat
LINKEDIN

Healthcare communication technologies
Andrea Coda
acoda@umanresa.cat
LINKEDIN

Clinical trials and innovative primary care
Encarna Martínez
emartinez@ebacentelles.cat
LINKEDIN

Social innovation and mental health
Salvador Simó
salvador.simo@uvic.cat
LINKEDIN

Promoter Entity :

Collaborating Entities:

Fundació Althaia, Xarxa Assistencial Universitària de Manresa

Sant Andreu Salut

ICS Catalunya Central

EAP Centelles - Osona SUD

Ajuntament de Manresa

Cambra de Comerç de Manresa

Eurecat. Centre Tecnològic de Catalunya

Unió Consorci Formació

Avinent Corporate

Caixa d'Enginyers

Do you have an idea and want to be part of eHEALTHINKING? Do you have any doubts? Would you like more information? Contact us: e-mail: dri@umanresa.cat - Phone: +34938774179 ext: 731