Quiénes somos

Equipo promotor:

Business innovation and entrepreneurship
Marc Bernadich

mbernadich@umanresa.cat
LINKEDIN

Facilitation of emerging technologies in healthcare
Christophe Bonneton
cbonneton@umanresa.cat
LINKEDIN

Social & Health Innovation and intrapreneurship
Carlota Riera

criera@umanresa.cat
LINKEDIN

Project management and scientific methodology
Xavier Gironès
xgirones@umanresa.cat
LINKEDIN

Innovation in learning, planning and 3D printing
Bartomeu Ayala

mayala@althaia.cat
LINKEDIN

Economic resources and competitive funding
Lluïsa Sort

msort@umanresa.cat
LINKEDIN

Transformating innovation & scitizen science
Jullieth Suárez

jsuarez@umanresa.cat
LINKEDIN

Innovation in health and technology
Dani García

dgarcia04@umanresa.cat
LINKEDIN

Health & social business investment processes
Jordi Conca

jconca@umanresa.cat
LINKEDIN

Healthcare communication technologies
Andrea Coda
acoda@umanresa.cat
LINKEDIN

Clinical trials and innovative primary care
Encarna Martínez
emartinez@ebacentelles.cat
LINKEDIN

Social innovation and mental health
Salvador Simó
salvador.simo@uvic.cat
LINKEDIN

Entidad Promotora:

Entidades Colaboradoras:

Fundació Althaia, Xarxa Assistencial Universitària de Manresa

Sant Andreu Salut

ICS Catalunya Central

EAP Centelles - Osona SUD

Ajuntament de Manresa

Cambra de Comerç de Manresa

Eurecat. Centre Tecnològic de Catalunya

Unió Consorci Formació

Avinent Corporate

Caixa d'Enginyers

¿Tienes una idea y quieres formar parte de eHEALTHINKING? ¿Tienes alguna duda? ¿Quieres más información? Contacta con nosotros: e-mail: dri@umanresa.cat - Teléfono: +34938774179 ext: 731